Oklahoma City Teachers Free Pillow Building Event

Mon Aug 20 - Sun Sep 9 | Mon-Sat 10:00am-7:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-6:00pm.

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Houston Teachers Free Pillow Building Event

Sun Aug 19 - Sun Sep 9

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Labor Day Pillow Building Event

Tue Aug 14 - Mon Sep 3

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Grand Opening Furniture Mattress & More Pillow Building Event

Wed Aug 1 - Sat Sep 1 | Mon-Thurs 10:00am-7:00pm, Fri-Sat 10:00am-6pm, Sun 1:00pm-5:00pm

6118 E. Main Street Suite 103 Mesa, AZ 85205

Join the Fun!

Grand Opening Sooner Mattress Pillow Building Event

Wed Aug 1 - Sat Sep 29 | Mon-Sat 10:00am-7:00pm, Sun Closed

209 24th Ave NW Norman, OK 73069

Join the Fun!

Houston Chiropractic Free Pillow Building Event

Sun Jul 15 - Mon Dec 31

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Chiropractic Free Pillow Building Event

Wed Jun 27 - Sun Sep 30

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Boston Chiropractic Free Pillow Building Event

Tue Jun 19 - Fri Aug 31 | Mon-Sat 10:00am-9:00pm, Sun 11:00am-6:00pm

6 Wayside Rd Burlington, MA 01803

Join the Fun!

Grand Opening Sleep Haven Bedding Pillow Building Event

Mon Apr 2 - Fri Aug 31

Find a kiosk near you.

Join the Fun!

Grand Opening Today’s Bed Pillow Building Event

Mon Apr 2 - Fri Aug 31 | Monday – Saturday 10 AM – 8 PM

7828 Hudson Rd #100, Woodbury, MN 55125

Join the Fun!

Grand Opening John’s Bedroom Barn Pillow Building Event

Mon Apr 2 - Fri Aug 31 | Mon - Fri 9:30am - 6pm, Sat 9:30am - 5:30pm, Sun 11am - 4pm

1707 Bowen Rd, Nanaimo, V9S 1G8, , BC V9S 1G8

Join the Fun!

Sleepy ZZZ’s Grand Opening Pillow Building Event

Mon Apr 2 - Sat Aug 31 | Mon - Sat 10am-7pm, Sun 1pm-6pm

2790 Kirby Whitten Rd, Memphis, TN 38134

Join the Fun!

Give a Friend
the Gift of Comfort

with a Fill Station® Pillow eGift Card

Approved Fill Station® Pillow Chiropractors in Your Area

Visit a Fill Station® Medical Partner for our shoulder and neck treatment plan

Pillow Partners

FREE 5 Year Re-fluffing & Adjustment Guarantee®

With every purchase made at a Fill Station® Pillow Kiosk.

LEARN MORE

From Our Customers

We have 2 of their pillows (soon to have many more) they are AWESOME!!!?

– Cheryl Ann Anctil Mazzucchi

By the time we buy several pillows at the big box stores, we could have bought two of these great pillows.

– Clarke Blake

My granddaughter went last weekend & made a unicorn pillow. She absolutely loves it.

– Connie Dill

I bought one of these on Tuesday, best pillow I’ve ever had!

– Judy Clayton

I like mine so much that I bought my partner a gift certificate so that he can make one!

-Lisa Chapman

Watch our video for more information about the Fill Station® Pillow Kiosk